I’m Moving

DSCF1754DSCF1753 I am not moving to KL as wished. Instead, I am moving to a new room, new house. It has not been easy, with all the self-doubt. I might be a bit hasty in my decision-making but what needs to be done has to be done. The new room isn’t exactly how I wanted it to be – I was imagining a bright, inviting room with me laying on a comfy reading chair sipping cold beers overlooking a huge window. Nevertheless, a new environment is still a change, a much-needed change. So I am now happily Googling tips to decorate and transform the room. Stay tune!

Leave a Reply

