Before I Become the Millionaire Tomorrow

Yes, I am leaving to Indonesia in about 15 hours! But before that, let me post up photos taken during my recent 3 days 2 nights (business) trip to Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort in Sabah.

The best part is all of us were released for one afternoon from all events so I got to lie by the beach alone, read a book, enjoy the sea breeze and my cool drinks for hours. In short, I was happy with the room, the food, the atmosphere and the live band at night. I couldn’t care much about the canopy walk, jungle trekking and visit to orang utan though.

DSCF0772 The room. My only complaint was they probably should have given us twin beds. My roommate is crazy.
DSCF0773View from the room balcony!
DSCF0802 Not the prettiest beach but I could certainly make use of it.

One thought on “Before I Become the Millionaire Tomorrow”

Leave a Reply

